Web357 logo

Cookies Policy Notification Bar - Frequently Asked Questions


How to disable the confirmation alerts?

What is a confirmation alert?

A confirmation alert is a message which displayed after a User/Visitor clicks on the "Accept (OK)" or the "Decline" button.

Confirmation Alert

How to disable it?

To disable the confirmation alerts navigate to the Plugin Settings > Base Settings > Enable confirmation alerts > Set to "No".

How to disable the confirmation alerts?

Stay tuned

We are always working on something new and exciting so make sure to subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to know.